Council Committee on Research 2020-2021 Membership

Ex Officio

Vice-President (Research) – Kathleen McNutt Associate Vice-President (Research) – Christopher Yost Dean of Graduate Studies and Research – Nicholas Jones Director, Research Office – Sally Gray

Standing

Faculty of Arts, Associate Dean of Research – Raymond Blake Faculty of Business Administration, Associate Dean of Research – Lisa Watson Faculty of Education, Associate Dean of Research – Twyla Salm Faculty of Engineering & Applied Science, Associate Dean of Research – Amr Henni Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy, Director – Doug Moen Faculty of Kinesiology & Health Studies, Associate Dean of Research – Larena Hoeber Faculty of Media, Art & Performance, Associate Dean of Research – Christine Ramsay Faculty of Nursing, Associate Dean of Research – Joan Wagner Faculty of Science, Associate Dean of Research – Cory Butz Faculty of Science, Associate Dean – Gabriella Novotna University Library – Christina Winter Campion College – David Meban Luther College – Francesco Freddolini First Nations University of Regina – Bettina Schneider

Appointed

University of Regina Canada Research Chair – Sandra Zilles Child Trauma Research Centre – Nathalie Reid

Elected

Council Member – 3rd Term Year & Chair of CCR – Irfan Al-Anbagi (2021) Council Member – 2nd Term Year - ?? (2024) Council Member – 1st Term Year – Sheila Petty (2022)

Student

Graduate Students' Association – Shrinath Manoharan (2021)