

Council Committee on Research 2019-2020 Membership

Ex Officio

Vice-President (Research) – Kathleen McNutt Associate Dean of Grad Studies & Research – Nicholas Jones Director, Research Office – Sally Gray

Standing

Arts Associate Dean of Research – Dr. Troni Grande
Business Associate Dean of Research – Adrian Pitariu
Education Associate Dean of Research – Twyla Salm
Engineering & Applied Science Associate Dean of Research – Hussameldin Ibrahim
Johnson Shoyama Graduate School Director – Doug Moen
Kinesiology & Health Studies Associate Dean of Research – Larena Hoeber
Media, Art, and Performance Associate Dean of Research - Kathleen Irwin
Nursing Associate Dean of Research – Joan Wagner
Science Associate Dean of Research - Cory Butz
Social Work Associate Dean – Miquel Sanchez
University Library – Cara Bradley
Campion College – David Meban
Luther College – Yvonne Harrison
First Nations University of Canada – Andrew Miller

Appointed

Institute Director - Francesco Freddolini University of Regina Canada Research Chair — Sandra Zilles

Elected

Council Member -3^{rd} term year & Chair of Council Committee on Research - Christopher Yost Council Member -2^{nd} Term Year - Irfan Al-Anbagi Council Member -1^{st} Term Year -

Students

Graduate Students' Association -