Safely back on campus. Learn More.

Staff Listing

Shannon Dea - Dean of Arts

Dean of Arts

Office: CL 426
E-mail: Arts.Dean@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4895
Website: https://www.uregina.ca/arts/philosophy-classics/faculty-staff/faculty/dea-shannon.html

Tobias Sperlich - Associate Dean Undergraduate

Associate Professor
Associate Dean (Undergraduate)

Office: CL 411
E-mail: Arts.AssocDean-UG@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137

Research interests
Polynesia (esp. Samoa, New Zealand), Museum Ethnography, Community Museums in Saskatchewan, History of Anthropology, Anthropology of Art, Material Culture, Tourism

Troni Grande - Associate Dean Research and Graduate

Associate Professor, Associate Dean of Arts (Research and Graduate)

Office: CL 426
E-mail: Arts.AssocDean-RG@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4336

Additional information
Creative nonfiction, Shakespeare and early-modern drama, 18th-century drama (she-tragedy), literary theory (especially feminism), genre studies, editing.

Joni Borne

Faculty Administrator

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Arts.Faculty.Administrator@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Rose-Marie Bouvier (on leave)

Faculty Administrator

Office: CL 426.4
E-mail: rose-marie.bouvier@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4150
Fax: 306-585-5368

Julia Lacey

Executive Assistant (Budget and Research)

Office: CL 426
E-mail: julia.lacey@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4782
Fax: 306-585-5368

Laura Osicki

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office: CL 426
E-mail: laura.osicki@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4895

Lynn Gidluck

Community Director, Community Engagement and Research Centre

Office: CL 108
E-mail: lynn.gidluck@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4084

Milagros Charriez

Project Officer

Office: CL 425
E-mail: milagros.charriez@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4226

Evelyn Scott

Administrative Assistant

Office: CL 426
E-mail: Evelyn.Scott@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5653

Kara Vincent

Communications Officer

Office: CL 257
E-mail: kara.vincent@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3114