Notice: COVID-19 resources, information and plans for current and upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2014 Yearly Events Index

December

Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 - Thu., Jan. 1, 2015 ― University Closed for Winter Break

May

Thu., May. 15, 2014 ― Science Pub Lecture: Waking Nightmares

April

Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 - Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 ― Religious Studies Department Undergraduate/Graduate Student Conference
Tue., Apr. 1, 2014 ― Philosophy Café

March

Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 - Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 ― The Prairie: American Myths and Movies
Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 - Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 ― Centenary Reflections Lecture
Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 - Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 ― The Boundaries of Fiction
Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 ― 2014 Stapleford Lecture
Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 ― 2014 Minifie Lecture
Fri., Mar. 7, 2014 - Fri., Mar. 7, 2014 ― Anthropology Workshop/Conference

February

Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 ― Orlene Murad Discussion Series
Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 - Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 ― Centenary Reflections Lecture
Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 - Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 ― Making Ripples Workshop
Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 ― Philosophy Cafe
Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 ― 2014 Woodrow Lloyd Lecture
Fri., Feb. 7, 2014 ― Religious Studies Ideas Series
Tue., Feb. 4, 2014 ― Political Trial of Fethulla Gulen
Mon., Feb. 3, 2014 ― 2014 Law Foundation Lecture