Faculty

Fang (Karen) Bian

Sessional Lecturer (Chinese)
MEd (Regina)

Office: AH 421
E-mail: Fang.Bian@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5300
Fax: 306-585-4827

Dongyan Blachford

Professor, Chinese Studies
(Beijing), MEd (Regina), PhD (Toronto)

Office: AH 416
E-mail: dongyan.blachford@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4139
Fax: 306-585-4827

Regina Furkert

Sessional Lecturer (German)
BA (Regina)

Office: AH 413.2
E-mail: regina.furkert@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8476

Yuki Kishimoto

Sessional Lecturer (Japanese)
BA (Kyoto), MEd (Regina)

Office: AH 413.2
E-mail: Yuki.Kishimoto@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8476
Fax: 306-585-4827

Tomoko Lamb

Instructor III and Japanese Language Coordinator (on leave)
BA (Tokyo), BEd (Regina), MEd (Regina)

Office: AH 415
E-mail: tomoko.lamb@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5240
Fax: 306-585-4827

Ting (Tina) Lei

Sessional Lecturer (Chinese)
MEd (Regina)

Office: AH 421
E-mail: Ting.Lei@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5300

Li McLeod

Instructor III of Spanish
BA Hons, BEd (Saskatchewan), MA (Ottawa)

Office: AH 441
E-mail: li.mcleod@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5253
Fax: 306-585-4827

Ranka Minic-Vidovic

Associate Professor of Spanish
BA Hons (Belgrade), PhD (British Columbia)

Office: CL 260
E-mail: ranka.minic-vidovic@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4103
Fax: 306-585-4827

Cristina Torres de la Hoz

Instructor III of Spanish (on leave)
BEd (Saskatchewan), MEd (Saskatchewan)

Office: AH 418
E-mail: cristina.torres@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4113

Li (Lily) Wang

Instructor III of Chinese
BA (Jinan), MCert (Nanjing), MEd (Regina)

Office: AH 420.2
E-mail: Li.wang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4328
Fax: 306-585-4827

Michael Zimmermann

Instructor III of German and Department Head
BA Hons (Waterloo), MA (Queen's), PhD (Waterloo)

Office: AH 420.1
E-mail: michael.zimmermann@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4327
Fax: 306-585-4827

Staff

Ruth Easton

Administrative Assistant

Office: AH 420
E-mail: Ruth.Easton@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4333
Fax: 306-585-4827