Faculty Listing

Sarah Britto

Professor
Graduate Coordinator

Office: CL 343.3
E-mail: Sarah.Britto@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4035
Fax: 306-585-4815

Current classes
JS 370 - Young Offenders & Youth Justice

Gloria DeSantis

Assistant Professor
Founder/Facilitator, Voluntary Sector Studies Network

Office: CL 327
E-mail: Gloria.Desantis@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5066
Fax: 306-585-4815

Current classes
JS 100-001 Introduction to Justice; JS 310-991 Food, Hunger & Social Justice

Hirsch Greenberg

Practicum Coordinator
BA (Regina), MSW (Regina)

Office: 306-585-4779
E-mail: Hirsch.Greenberg@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4038
Fax: 306-585-4815

Margot Hurlbert

Professor (Cross-appointment in Justice Studies & Sociology)
BAdm (Regina), LLB, LLM (York)

Office: CL 235
E-mail: Margot.Hurlbert@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4232
Fax: 306-585-4815

Nick Jones

Department Head
Associate Professor

Office: 306-585-4779
E-mail: Nick.Jones@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4862
Fax: 306-585-4815

Current classes
JS 319 - Criminological Theories

Rick Ruddell

Professor, Law Foundation of Saskatchewan Chair in Police Studies
BA (Saskatchewan), BSW (Regina), MCJ (New Mexico State), PhD (Missouri-St. Louis)

Office: CL 335
E-mail: rick.ruddell@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8541
Fax: 306-585-4815

Current classes
JS 443 - Human Service Agency Organization, Administration & Leadership

Michelle Stewart

Associate Professor, Chair; Graduate Programs
BA (University of California Santa Cruz), MA (University of California Davis), PhD (University of California Davis)

Office: CL 336
E-mail: Michelle.Stewart@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4873
Fax: 306-585-4815

Current classes
JS 383 - Social Justice Movements; JS 481 - Advanced Seminar in Social Justice & Human Rights