Sessional Listing

Barbara Tomporowski

E-mail: Barbara.Tomporowski@uregina.ca

Current classes
JS 316 - Mediation and Dispute Resolution; JS 318 - Restorative and Community Justice

Bob Mills

E-mail: Bob.Mills@uregina.ca

Current classes
JS 343 - Community Policing

Heather Nord

E-mail: Heather.Nord@uregina.ca

Current classes
JS 100 - Introduction to Justice Studies; JS 230 - Introduction to Canadian Law

Janelle Jackiw

E-mail: Janelle.Jackiw@uregina.ca

Current classes
JS 100 - Introduction to Justice; JS 313 - Mental Health and Substance Abuse; JS 342 - Best Practices in Corrections; JS 370 - Young Offenders and Youth Justice

Richard Bruce

E-mail: Richard.Bruce@uregina.ca

Current classes
JS 341- Policing in a Democratic Society

Rob Nestor

E-mail: Rob.Nestor@uregina.ca

Current classes
JS 100 - Introduction to Justice; JS 350 - Justice and Indigenous Peoples