Courses - Political Science

The Bachelor of Arts is a four-year, 120-credit-hour degree consisting of a set of core requirements (designed to achieve breadth), one or two majors (to achieve depth), and electives (free choices). Minors are optional. Students are allowed to count a maximum of 14 introductory courses towards the program.

SectionDayTimeInstructorExam DateDelivery
PSCI 400 - Honours Project I
001 - STAFF
002 - STAFF
003 - STAFF
004 - STAFF
005 - STAFF
006 - STAFF

View Courses