Political Science Programs

The Political Science programs at the University of Regina offer a comprehensive grounding in all aspects of politics including  political theory & philosophy, domestic Canadian politics, international relations and the politics of other countries. Our programs expose students to breadth of the political world while also allowing them to focus on the issues, ideas and areas they find most compelling.

We offer:

  • Bachelor of Arts major in Political Science
  • Bachelor of Arts Honours major in Political Science
  • Minor in Political Science

For more information, please see the left-hand menu, or visit the Political Science program section of the Undergraduate Calendar.