Returning to campus: Information, updates and vaccination requirements. Learn more.

Staff Listing

Tobias Sperlich

Associate Professor, DPhil (Oxford)
Associate Dean (Undergraduate)

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Arts.AssocDean-UG@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Research interests
Polynesia (esp. Samoa, New Zealand), Museum Ethnography, Community Museums in Saskatchewan, History of Anthropology, Anthropology of Art, Material Culture, Tourism

Cassi Tremblay

Acting Academic Program Coordinator

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Cassi.Tremblay@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Joni Borne

Academic Program Coordinator (on leave)

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Joni.Borne@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Jennifer Matheson

Academic Advisor (on leave)

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Jennifer.Matheson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Desiree Kiefer

Academic Advisor

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Desiree.Kiefer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651
Pronoun(s): she/her

Jennifer Sveinbjornson

Academic Advisor

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Jennifer.Sveinbjornson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Taylor Gilkes-Reed

Academic Advisor

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Taylor.Gilkes-Reed@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Colleen Sherwin

Administrative Support

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Colleen.Sherwin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Lesley Perry

Administrative Support

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Lesley.Perry@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Stefanie Young

Administrative Support

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Stefanie.Young@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651
Pronoun(s): she/her

Tammy Riemer

Administrative Support (Casual)

E-mail: Tammy.Riemer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651