Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Staff Listing

Joseph Piwowar

Professor, PhD (Waterloo)
Associate Dean (Undergraduate)

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Arts.AssocDean-UG@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Research interests
Remote sensing, geographic information systems, climate change impacts, northern mixed-grass prairie, Arctic sea ice.

Joni Borne

Academic Program Coordinator

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Joni.Borne@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Jennifer Matheson

Academic Advisor

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Jennifer.Matheson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Cassi Tremblay

Academic Advisor

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Cassi.Tremblay@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Stefanie Young

Academic Advisor

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Stefanie.Young@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Desiree Kiefer

Retention Specialist
Academic Advisor

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Desiree.Kiefer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Colleen Sherwin

Administrative Support

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Colleen.Sherwin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Lesley Perry

Administrative Support

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: Lesley.Perry@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

SarahJayne Biglieni

Administrative Support

Office: Classroom Building 411
E-mail: SarahJayne.Biglieni@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651

Tammy Riemer

Accessibility Exams

E-mail: Tammy.Riemer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4137
Fax: 306-585-5651