Administrative Advisory Committee

Terms of Reference
Administrative Advisory Committee on Copyright
Representing Members
Bookstore Rayola Anderson
Campion College Library Elaina St. Onge
Centre for Continuing Education Greg Bawden
Centre for Teaching and Learning Stephen Cheng
First Nations University of Canada Library Paula Daigle
Luther College Library Carla Flengeris
Information Services Ray Konecsni
Copyright Officer Christina Winter
Library Brett Waytuck, Chair