Instructional Technology Advisory Group

The Instructional Technology Advisory Group (ITAG) was created in October of 2014. ITAG is chaired by the Faculty Associate of the Centre for Teaching and Learning to ensure a common technology standard and implementation approach is recommended to address the instructional technology needs of the larger University. These standardized technologies and services need to reflect the teaching needs of faculty and instructors and the learning needs of students.

Meeting Minutes - Terms of Reference


ITAG Membership
Centre for Teaching and Learning Dr. Stephen Cheng Stephen.Cheng@uregina.ca (306) 337-2402
Centre for Teaching and Learning Trevor Cunningham Trevor.Cunningham@uregina.ca (306) 337-3348
Faculty of Engineering & Applied Science Dr. Denise Stilling Denise.Stilling@uregina.ca (306) 337-2696
Faculty of Business Administration Dr. Paul Sinclair Paul.Sinclair@uregina.ca (306) 585-5635
Faculty of Arts Dr. Rick Kleer arts.dean@uregina.ca (306) 585-4895
Faculty of Science Dr. Cory Butz Cory.Butz@uregina.ca (306) 585-4201
CCE/Flexible Learning Division Gregory Bawden Gregory.Bawden@uregina.ca (306) 585-5845
Information Services Art Exner Art.Exner@uregina.ca (306) 585-4980
Information Services Leanne Sywanyk Leanne.Sywanyk@uregina.ca (306) 585-4471
Facilities Management Alex Buehler Alex.Buehler@uregina.ca (306) 585-4408
Library Gillian van der Ven Gillian.vanderVen@uregina.ca (306) 337-2434