SUNTEP/GDI Faculty & Staff

SUNTEP, Gabriel Dumont Institute

Position

Name

Program Head, SUNTEP Janice R. Thompson
Room CW 227.5
306-347-4125
Janice.Thompson@uregina.ca
Administrative Assistant, SUNTEP Erma Taylor
Room CW 227
306-347-4110
Erma.Taylor@uregina.ca
Faculty, SUNTEP Jennifer Reid-Vandevord
Room CW 227.4
306-347-4107
Jennifer.Reid-Vandevord@uregina.ca
Faculty, SUNTEP Brenna Pacholko
Room CW 227.3
306-347-4113
Brenna.Pacholko@uregina.ca
Faculty, SUNTEP Russell Fayant
Room CW 227.2
306-347-4112
Russell.Fayant@uregina.ca
Librarian, GDI Library Marilyn Belhumeur
Room CW 218.3
306-347-4124
Marilyn.Belhumeur@uregina.ca
Library Tech, GDI Library Kim Kovacs
Room CW 218
306-347-4117
Kim.Kovacs@gdi.gdins.org
IT Coordinator, GDI Gareth Griffiths
1235 2nd Avenue N
Regina SK S4R 0X5
306-347-4118
Gareth.Griffiths@gdi.gdins.org

The following SUNTEP sessional lecturers are located in CW 218.1 and may be contacted at 306-347-4110 or by e-mail.

Robert Cropp, cropp2ro@sasktel.net
Audrey Dreaver, audreydreaver@hotmail.com
Carrie Dutkiwch, cdutkiwch@sasktel.net
John MacDonald, willie@sasktel.net
Michael McCoy, Mccoy_michael@ymail.com
Anne McDonald, anne.mcdonald@uregina.ca
Carol Michel, c.michel@sasktel.net
Rob Nestor, rob.nestor@uregina.ca
Heather Ritenburg, heather.ritenburg@uregina.ca
Wendy Willis, wendy.willis@uregina.ca
Diane Zoell, dzoell@firstnationsuniversity.ca