Staff Listing

Keith Adolph

Coordinator
Teaching Preparation Centre

Office: ED 228.1
E-mail: Keith.Adolph@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5205
Fax: 306-585-4880

Shauna Beylefeld

Program Assistant
Student Program Centre

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Shauna.Beylefeld@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4539
Fax: 306-585-4606

Florina Catusanu

Adjointe administrative
Programme du baccalauréat en éducation

Office: LI 211
E-mail: Florina.Catusanu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4507
Fax: 306-585-4949

Kyla Christiansen

Coordinator - Community-Based Learning Placement
Professional Development and Field Experiences Office

Office: ED 370
E-mail: Kyla.Christiansen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4543
Fax: 306-585-4880

Paddy Dishington

Senior Financial Assistant
General Office

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Paddy.Dishington@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4646
Fax: 306-585-4880

Rochelle Fenwick

Faculty Administrator

Office: ED 355.12
E-mail: Rochelle.Fenwick@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4505
Fax: 306-585-4006

Tania Gates

Research & Scholarship Funding Officer
Office of Research and Graduate Programs in Education

Office: ED 355.6
E-mail: Tania.Gates@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4620
Fax: 306-585-4006

Nicole Glas

Undergraduate & Program Development Coordinator
Student Services

Office: ED 355.8
E-mail: Nicole.Glas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4817
Fax: 306-585-4006

Jolene Goulden

Program Assistant
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Jolene.Goulden@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5415
Fax: 306-585-4006

January Hutchison

Academic Program Advisor - Undergraduate
Student Program Centre

Office: ED 355.7
E-mail: January.Hutchison@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4887
Fax: 306-585-4006

Angela Kampert

Assistant to the Associate Dean
Office of Research and Graduate Programs in Education

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Angela.Kampert@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4502
Fax: 306-585-4006

Louise Laverdiere

Assistant to the Director
Professional Development & Field Experiences Office

Office: ED 253
E-mail: Louise.Laverdiere@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4521
Fax: 306-585-4321

Kristina Lee

Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean

Office: ED 309
E-mail: Kristina.Lee@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4500
Fax: 306-585-5330

Laurie Lindsay

Assistant to the Associate Dean
Faculty Development and Human Resources

Office: ED 309
E-mail: Laurie.Lindsay@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5353
Fax: 306-585-5330

Wanneta Martin

Assistant to the Associate Dean, Student Services and Undergraduate Programs
Student Program Centre

Office: ED 228
E-mail: Wanneta.Martin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5147
Fax: 306-585-4006

Darci McDonald

Academic Program Advisor - Undergraduate
Student Services

Office: ED 355.9
E-mail: Darci.McDonald@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5699
Fax: 306-585-4006

Kim Muhr

Adjointe administrative
Programme du baccalauréat en éducation

Office: LI 211.1
E-mail: Kimberly.Muhr@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4740
Fax: 306-585-4949

Shuana Niessen

Faculty Communications Officer and Publications Manager
General Office

Office: ED 373
E-mail: Shuana.Niessen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5143
Fax: 306-585-4880

Lindsay Perez

Financial Clerk
General Office

Office: ED 253
E-mail: Lindsay.Perez@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4512
Fax: 306-585-4880

Arlysse Quiring

Program Assistant
Student Program Centre

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Arlysse.Quiring@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5146
Fax: 306-585-4006