Staff

Shauna Beylefeld

Program Assistant
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Shauna.Beylefeld@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4539
Fax: 306-585-4006

Florina Catusanu

Adjointe administrative
Programme du baccalauréat en éducation

Office: LI 211
E-mail: Florina.Catusanu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4507
Fax: 306-585-4949

Paddy Dishington

Senior Financial Assistant
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Paddy.Dishington@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4646
Fax: 306-585-4006

Rochelle Fenwick

Faculty Administrator
Student Services

Office: ED 355.12
E-mail: Rochelle.Fenwick@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4505
Fax: 306-585-4006

Tania Gates

Research & Scholarship Funding Officer
Student Services

Office: ED 355.6
E-mail: Tania.Gates@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4620
Fax: 306-585-4006

Nicole Glas

Undergraduate & Program Development Coordinator
Student Services

Office: ED 355.8
E-mail: Nicole.Glas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4817
Fax: 306-585-4006

Jolene Goulden

Program Assistant (On Leave)
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Jolene.Goulden@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5415
Fax: 306-585-4006

Blair Gullickson

Manager, Student Placements and Field Experiences
Professional Development & Field Experiences Office

Office: ED 355.14
E-mail: Blair.Gullickson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4623
Fax: 306-585-4006

January Hutchison

Academic Program Advisor - Undergraduate
Student Services

Office: ED 355.7
E-mail: January.Hutchison@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4887
Fax: 306-585-4006

Linda Jiang

Graduate Program Coordinator
Student Services

Office: ED 355.11
E-mail: Ling.Jiang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4506
Fax: 306-585-4006

Angela Kampert

Administrative Assistant - Graduate Students
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Angela.Kampert@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4502
Fax: 306-585-4006

Louise Laverdiere

Administrative Assistant - Field Placements
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Louise.Laverdiere@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4521
Fax: 306-585-4006

Kristina Lee

Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean

Office: ED 309
E-mail: Kristina.Lee@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4500
Fax: 306-585-5330

Laurie Lindsay

Assistant to the Associate Dean
Faculty Development and Human Resources

Office: ED 309
E-mail: Laurie.Lindsay@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5353
Fax: 306-585-5330

Wanneta Martin

Leadership Team Assistant/Special Events & Projects
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Wanneta.Martin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5147
Fax: 306-585-4006

Darci McDonald

Academic Program Advisor - Undergraduate
Student Services

Office: ED 355.9
E-mail: Darci.McDonald@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5699
Fax: 306-585-4006

Kim Muhr

Adjointe administrative
Programme du baccalauréat en éducation

Office: LI 211.1
E-mail: Kimberly.Muhr@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4740
Fax: 306-585-4949

Shuana Niessen

Faculty Communications Officer and Publications Manager

Office: ED 373
E-mail: Shuana.Niessen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5143
Fax: 306-585-4880

Lindsay Perez

Financial Clerk
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Lindsay.Perez@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4512
Fax: 306-585-4006

Rhonda Trakalo

Program Assistant
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Rhonda.Trakalo@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5146
Fax: 306-585-4006