Submit your vaccination declaration and review vaccination requirements for returning to campus in Fall 2021. Learn more.

Staff

Sid Attou

Conseiller académique
Programme du baccalauréat en éducation et Maîtrise en éducation française

Office: CT 211.1
E-mail: Sid.Attou@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4740
Fax: 306-585-4949

Shauna Beylefeld

Program Administrative Assistant (on leave)
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Shauna.Beylefeld@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5415
Fax: 306-585-4006

Shayla Bonhomme

Senior Financial Administrative Assistant
Student Services

Office: ED 355.11
E-mail: Shayla.Bonhomme@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4646
Fax: 306-585-4006

Florina Catusanu

Adjointe administrative
Programme du baccalauréat en éducation

Office: CT 211
E-mail: Florina.Catusanu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4507
Fax: 306-585-4949

Rochelle Fenwick

Faculty Administrator
Office of Student Services

Office: ED 355.12
E-mail: Rochelle.Fenwick@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4505
Fax: 306-585-4006

Tania Gates

Research & Graduate Program Facilitator
Student Services

Office: ED 355.6
E-mail: Tania.Gates@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4620
Fax: 306-585-4006

Nicole Glas

Undergraduate & Program Development Coordinator
Student Services

Office: ED 355.8
E-mail: Nicole.Glas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4817
Fax: 306-585-4006

January Hutchison

Academic Program Advisor - Undergraduate
Student Services

Office: ED 355.7
E-mail: January.Hutchison@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4887
Fax: 306-585-4006

Linda Jiang

Graduate Program Coordinator
Student Services

Office: ED 355.4
E-mail: Ling.Jiang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4506
Fax: 306-585-4006

Angela Kampert

Administrative Assistant - Graduate Students
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Angela.Kampert@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4502
Fax: 306-585-4006

Harkiran Kaur

Program Administrative Assistant
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Harkiran.Kaur@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5415
Fax: 306-585-4006

Angela Leader

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean

Office: ED 309
E-mail: Angela.Leader@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4500
Fax: 306-585-5330

Laurie Lindsay

Assistant to the Associate Dean, Faculty Development and Human Resources
Office of the Associate Dean (FDHR)

Office: ED 309
E-mail: Laurie.Lindsay@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5353
Fax: 306-585-5330

Wanneta Martin

Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Program Development and Field Education
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Wanneta.Martin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5147
Fax: 306-585-4006

Danielle Myers

Program Assistant - Graduate
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Danielle.Myers@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4539
Fax: 306-585-4006

Shuana Niessen

Communications Officer and Publications Manager

Office: ED 373
E-mail: Shuana.Niessen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5143
Fax: 306-585-4880

Ledua Senego

Financial Administrative Assistant / Room Bookings
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Ledua.Senego@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4512
Fax: 306-585-4006

Brandi Srochenski

Academic Program Advisor - Undergraduate
Student Services

Office: ED 355.9
E-mail: Brandi.Srochenski@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5699
Fax: 306-585-4006

Rhonda Trakalo

Program Adminstrative Assistant
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Rhonda.Trakalo@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5146
Fax: 306-585-4006