Safely back on campus. Learn More.

Staff

Sid Attou

Conseiller académique
Programme du baccalauréat en éducation et Maîtrise en éducation française

Office: CT 211.1
E-mail: Sid.Attou@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4740
Fax: 306-585-4949

Shauna Beylefeld

Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Program Development and Field Education
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Shauna.Beylefeld@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5147
Fax: 306-585-4006

Shayla Bonhomme

Senior Financial Administrative Assistant
Student Services

Office: ED 355.11
E-mail: Shayla.Bonhomme@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4646
Fax: 306-585-4006

Florina Catusanu

Adjointe administrative
Programme du baccalauréat en éducation

Office: CT 211
E-mail: Florina.Catusanu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4507
Fax: 306-585-4949

Lucas Diewold

Program Administrative Assistant
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Lucas.Diewold@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4798
Fax: 306-585-4006

Rochelle Fenwick

Faculty Administrator
Office of Student Services

Office: ED 355.12
E-mail: Rochelle.Fenwick@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4505
Fax: 306-585-4006

Nicole Glas

Undergraduate & Program Development Coordinator
Student Services

Office: ED 355.8
E-mail: Nicole.Glas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4817
Fax: 306-585-4006

January Hutchison

Academic Program Advisor - Undergraduate
Student Services

Office: ED 355.7
E-mail: January.Hutchison@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4887
Fax: 306-585-4006

Linda Jiang

Graduate Program Coordinator
Student Services

Office: ED 355.4
E-mail: Ling.Jiang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4506
Fax: 306-585-4006

Angela Kampert

Administrative Assistant - Graduate Students
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Angela.Kampert@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4502
Fax: 306-585-4006

Harkiran Kaur

Program Administrative Assistant
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Harkiran.Kaur@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5415
Fax: 306-585-4006

Laurie Lindsay

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean

Office: ED 309
E-mail: Education.Dean@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4500
Fax: 306-585-5330

Wanneta Martin

Assistant to the Associate Dean, Faculty Development and Human Resources
Office of the Associate Dean (FDHR)

Office: ED 309
E-mail: Wanneta.Martin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5353
Fax: 306-585-5330

Shuana Niessen

Communications Officer and Publications Manager

Office: ED 355.11
E-mail: Shuana.Niessen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5143
Fax: 306-585-4880

Ledua Senego

Financial Administrative Assistant / Room Bookings
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Ledua.Senego@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4512
Fax: 306-585-4006

Tiffani Tam

Program Administrative Assistant - Graduate
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Tiffani.Tam@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4539
Fax: 306-585-4006

Rhonda Trakalo

Program Adminstrative Assistant
Student Services

Office: ED 355
E-mail: Rhonda.Trakalo@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5146
Fax: 306-585-4006

Vacant Vacant

Research & Graduate Program Facilitator
Student Services

Office: ED 355.6
Phone: 306-585-4620
Fax: 306-585-4006

Elise Vu

Academic Program Advisor - Undergraduate
Student Services

Office: ED 355.9
E-mail: Elise.Vu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5699
Fax: 306-585-4006