Community-Based Degree Programs

The Faculty of Education offers the following undergraduate and graduate degree programs through partnerships with regional colleges and other institutes:

Undergraduate - Bachelor of Education

  • Cumberland College -- Melfort, SK

Graduate - Master of Education

  • Gabriel Dumont Institute-SUNTEP -  Prince Albert, SK
  • NORTEP - LaRonge, SK
  • North West Regional College - Meadow Lake/ North Battleford, SK
  • South East Cornerstone School Division and Holy Family Roman Catholic Separate School Division - Weyburn/Estevan, SK
  • SouthEast Regional College – Moose Jaw, SK; Weyburn/Estevan, SK