Submit your vaccination declaration and review vaccination requirements for returning to campus in Fall 2021. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2015 Events

December

Thu., Dec. 3, 2015 - Thu., Dec. 3, 2015 ― 2nd Annual CSCE Career Night
Tue., Dec. 1, 2015 - Tue., Dec. 1, 2015 ― Registration Session

November

Mon., Nov. 30, 2015 - Mon., Nov. 30, 2015 ― Registration Session
Sat., Nov. 28, 2015 - Sat., Nov. 28, 2015 ― Iron Ring Ceremony
Fri., Nov. 27, 2015 - Fri., Nov. 27, 2015 ― Registration Session
Thu., Nov. 26, 2015 - Thu., Nov. 26, 2015 ― Registration Session
Mon., Nov. 16, 2015 - Mon., Nov. 16, 2015 ― Last day for grade of W

October

Thu., Oct. 29, 2015 - Thu., Oct. 29, 2015 ― Iron Ring Sizing
Wed., Oct. 21, 2015 - Wed., Oct. 21, 2015 ― What is Engineering 2015
Thu., Oct. 8, 2015 - Thu., Oct. 8, 2015 ― Mosaic Information Session

September

Wed., Sep. 30, 2015 - Wed., Sep. 30, 2015 ― SaskPower Information Session
Tue., Sep. 22, 2015 - Tue., Sep. 22, 2015 ― Add/Drop Deadline
Thu., Sep. 10, 2015 - Wed., Sep. 30, 2015 ― Walk In Advising Sessions
Wed., Sep. 9, 2015 - Wed., Sep. 9, 2015 ― Classes Start for Fall

August

Sat., Aug. 15, 2015 - Fri., Sep. 18, 2015 ― NCC Volunteer Events

July

Tue., Jul. 28, 2015 - Fri., Jul. 31, 2015 ― Application for Graduation Deadline

June

Tue., Jun. 30, 2015 - Tue., Jun. 30, 2015 ― Faculty Advising Session
Tue., Jun. 23, 2015 - Tue., Jun. 23, 2015 ― Faculty Advising Session
Wed., Jun. 10, 2015 - Wed., Jun. 10, 2015 ― Advising Days!

May

Thu., May. 28, 2015 - Thu., May. 28, 2015 ― Faculty Advising Session
Tue., May. 26, 2015 - Tue., May. 26, 2015 ― Faculty Advising Session
Thu., May. 21, 2015 - Thu., May. 21, 2015 ― Faculty Advising Session
Tue., May. 19, 2015 - Tue., May. 19, 2015 ― Faculty Advising Session
Fri., May. 15, 2015 - Fri., May. 15, 2015 ― Advising Days!
Wed., May. 13, 2015 - Wed., May. 13, 2015 ― Advising Days!
Tue., May. 12, 2015 - Tue., May. 12, 2015 ― Faculty Advising Session
Fri., May. 8, 2015 - Fri., May. 8, 2015 ― UR Beginning!

April

Tue., Apr. 7, 2015 - Wed., Apr. 8, 2015 ― Graduation Photos

March

Sat., Mar. 28, 2015 - Sat., Mar. 28, 2015 ― Project Day 2015
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 - Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 ― Graduation Banquet
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 - Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 ― Iron Ring Ceremony Spring 2015

February

Mon., Feb. 9, 2015 - Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 ― Graduation Photos

January

Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 - Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 ― Information Session on Graduate Programs

November

Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 - Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 ― CEMF Scholarship Deadline