Submit your vaccination declaration and review vaccination requirements for returning to campus in Fall 2021. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2016 Yearly Events Index

November

Sat., Nov. 25, 2017 - Sat., Nov. 25, 2017 ― Iron Ring Ceremony Fall 2017
Fri., Nov. 3, 2017 - Fri., Nov. 3, 2017 ― Iron Ring Fall 2017-Registration
Thu., Nov. 2, 2017 - Thu., Nov. 2, 2017 ― Choosing Your Major

October

Wed., Oct. 11, 2017 - Wed., Oct. 11, 2017 ― What is Engineering?

September

Fri., Sep. 22, 2017 - Fri., Sep. 22, 2017 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Thu., Sep. 21, 2017 - Thu., Sep. 21, 2017 ― Engineer-in-Training (EIT) Program Information Session
Thu., Sep. 21, 2017 - Thu., Sep. 21, 2017 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Wed., Sep. 20, 2017 - Wed., Sep. 20, 2017 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Tue., Sep. 19, 2017 - Tue., Sep. 19, 2017 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Mon., Sep. 18, 2017 - Mon., Sep. 18, 2017 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Fri., Sep. 15, 2017 - Fri., Sep. 15, 2017 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Thu., Sep. 14, 2017 - Thu., Sep. 14, 2017 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Wed., Sep. 13, 2017 - Wed., Sep. 13, 2017 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Tue., Sep. 12, 2017 - Tue., Sep. 12, 2017 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Mon., Sep. 11, 2017 - Mon., Sep. 11, 2017 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Fri., Sep. 8, 2017 - Fri., Sep. 8, 2017 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor
Fri., Sep. 8, 2017 - Fri., Sep. 8, 2017 ― 1st Year Information Session
Thu., Sep. 7, 2017 - Thu., Sep. 7, 2017 ― 1st Year Information Session
Wed., Sep. 6, 2017 - Wed., Sep. 6, 2017 ― Walk-in Session with Advisor

May

Mon., May. 8, 2017 - Tue., May. 30, 2017 ― Faculty of Engineering Advising and Course Registration Sessions
Sat., May. 6, 2017 - Fri., May. 26, 2017 ― URB 2.0
Fri., May. 5, 2017 - Fri., May. 5, 2017 ― UR Beginning

April

Sat., Apr. 8, 2017 - Sat., Apr. 8, 2017 ― Project Day 2017

March

Sat., Mar. 18, 2017 - Sat., Mar. 18, 2017 ― Iron Ring Ceremony 2017
Wed., Mar. 1, 2017 - Fri., Mar. 3, 2017 ― Graduation Portraits 2017

February

Mon., Feb. 27, 2017 - Mon., Feb. 27, 2017 ― A View on Information Security - Dr. Yasser Morgan
Wed., Feb. 8, 2017 - Fri., Feb. 10, 2017 ― Graduation Portraits 2017