Notice: Important information about COVID-19 here.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2020 Yearly Events Index

May

Tue., May. 26, 2020 - Fri., Jun. 26, 2020 ― PSE Scholarship

April

Sat., Apr. 4, 2020 - Fri., Apr. 3, 2020 ― Engineering Sneak Peek 2020 - CANCELED
Sat., Apr. 4, 2020 ― Project Day 2020 - CANCELED

March

Fri., Mar. 27, 2020 - Fri., Mar. 27, 2020 ― RESS Elections!
Wed., Mar. 11, 2020 - Wed., Mar. 11, 2020 ― Mining Industry Information Night
Tue., Mar. 3, 2020 - Tue., Mar. 3, 2020 ― Iron Ring Registration

February

Thu., Feb. 27, 2020 - Thu., Feb. 27, 2020 ― 53rd Annual Scholarship and Awards Event
Thu., Feb. 13, 2020 - Thu., Feb. 13, 2020 ― ASHRAE Resume Workshop

January

Fri., Jan. 31, 2020 - Fri., Jan. 31, 2020 ― Winter 2020 New Student Information Sessions
Mon., Jan. 27, 2020 - Wed., Jan. 29, 2020 ― Graduation Portraits

December

Sat., Dec. 21, 2019 - Sat., Dec. 21, 2019 ― End of Exam Period 201930
Mon., Dec. 9, 2019 - Mon., Dec. 9, 2019 ― Start of Exam Period 201930
Fri., Dec. 6, 2019 - Fri., Dec. 6, 2019 ― End of Classes 201930