Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2021 Yearly Events

December

Sat., Dec. 18, 2021 - Sat., Dec. 18, 2021 ― Important Notice regarding Graduation Photos

November

Fri., Nov. 26, 2021 - Fri., Nov. 26, 2021 ― Engineering Resilience in Critical Infrastructure Symposium
Sat., Nov. 20, 2021 - Sat., Nov. 20, 2021 ― Iron Ring Ceremony (Virtual)
Tue., Nov. 9, 2021 - Tue., Nov. 9, 2021 ― Additive Manufacturing Workshop (Virtual)
Mon., Nov. 1, 2021 - Sun., Nov. 14, 2021 ― Stratospheric Balloon Experiment Applications

October

Fri., Oct. 29, 2021 - Fri., Oct. 29, 2021 ― Seminar on Professional Ethics for Engineering
Fri., Oct. 15, 2021 - Sat., Dec. 18, 2021 ― Important Notice regarding Graduation Photos
Fri., Oct. 1, 2021 - Fri., Oct. 22, 2021 ― Canadian Reduced Gravity Experiment Applications
Fri., Oct. 1, 2021 - Sun., Oct. 24, 2021 ― 7th Annual International Solid Waste Design Competition

September

Fri., Sep. 24, 2021 - Fri., Sep. 24, 2021 ― Engineering Water Systems a Virtual Symposium

April

Sat., Apr. 10, 2021 - Sat., Apr. 10, 2021 ― Project Day 2021
Thu., Apr. 8, 2021 - Thu., Apr. 8, 2021 ― Engineering for a Better World: Energy Transition in Saskatchewan

March

Mon., Mar. 1, 2021 - Wed., Mar. 3, 2021 ― What is Engineering?

February

Mon., Feb. 8, 2021 - Mon., Feb. 8, 2021 ― RESS AGM
Thu., Feb. 4, 2021 - Thu., Feb. 4, 2021 ― The Ripple Effect: The Kevin Hines Story
Mon., Feb. 1, 2021 - Mon., Feb. 8, 2021 ― Scholarship Recipients