Staff Listing

Meigen Schmidt

B.Sc., M.Cert
Faculty Administrator

Office: ED 409.3
E-mail: meigen.schmidt@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4738
Fax: 306-585-4855

Janice Savoie

B.A. Hons.
Program Coordinator

Office: ED 431.3
E-mail: janice.savoie@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4704
Fax: 306-585-4855

Melissa Berwald

Academic Advisor
B.A., MAdmin Leadership

Office: ED 431.1
E-mail: Melissa.Berwald@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4706
Fax: 306-585-4855

Colleen Walsh (On Leave)

Graduate and Co-operative Education Coordinator

Office: ED 431.2
E-mail: colleen.walsh@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5416
Fax: 306-585-4556

Christina Tathibana

Graduate and Co-operative Education Coordinator

Office: ED 431.2
E-mail: Christina.Tathibana@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5416
Fax: 306-585-4855

Gina MacPherson

Academic Advisor (Accreditation)

Office: ED 426
E-mail: Gina.MacPherson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2408
Fax: 306-585-4855

Lauren Bradshaw

MSc., OSH & Environmental Management
Health & Safety Services Coordinator

Office: ED 412
E-mail: lauren.bradshaw@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2620
Fax: 306-585-4855

Megan Moore

EYES Coordinator

Office: ED 171
E-mail: megan.moore@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5209
Fax: 306-337-3137
Website: eyes@uregina.ca

Chris Yung

Workshop Technician

Office: ED 117.1
E-mail: chris.yung@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5317
Fax: 306-585-4855

Christine Barlow

Assistant to the Dean

Office: ED 408
E-mail: christine.barlow@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4159
Fax: 306-585-4556

Robyn Fahlman

Assistant to the Dean

Office: ED 408
E-mail: robyn.fahlman@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4709
Fax: 306-585-4556

Kirrily Hull

Purchasing
Administrative Assistant

Office: ED 409
E-mail: kirrily.hull@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5430
Fax: 306-585-4855

Milena Ehr

Student Inquiries
Undergraduate Programs

Office: ED 409
E-mail: milena.ehr@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4734
Fax: 306-585-4855

Kelly Grudnizki

Graduate Student Inquiries
Graduate Programs

Office: ED 409
E-mail: kelly.grudnizki@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2603
Fax: 306-585-4855

Katelyn Stack

Scheduling / Events
Administrative Assistant

Office: ED 409
E-mail: katelyn.stack@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5090
Fax: 306-585-4855