Events Calendar

RSS Feed
RSS feeds

Subscribe to receive automatic updates from the U of R Events Calendar.

Browse by date:

< June 2017 >
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

Browse by category:

Athletics

Conferences - U of R sponsored

Film

Music

Public Lectures & Seminars

Theatre

Visual Arts

Youth Camps

Other

Submit an event

Related links:

Students' Union Calendar

Events for June 2017

Disabled Relationships: The Unspoken Consequences of Community Exclusion (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Monday, June 5, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Spring 2017 Convocation Ceremony (Other)
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Spring 2017 Convocation Ceremony (Other)
Thursday, June 8, 2017
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Summer Sports School Open House (Youth Camps)
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Spring 2017 Convocation Ceremony (Other)
Friday, June 9, 2017
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Fusion: Pride Youth Prom (Other)
Friday, June 9, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
1st NACCD Conference - Connecting Indigenous Peoples in North America: Crafting a Community of Shared Knowledge (Conferences - U of R sponsored)
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
2:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Dear Diary: Coming Out Edition (Other)
Monday, June 12, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
CSIP Public Lecture ~ Twisted Science: Policy and Public Perception in the era of misinformation (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
18th North American Higher Education Conference: Purposeful Internationalization (Conferences - U of R sponsored)
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
All Fun and Games (Athletics)
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Queen City Pride Parade (Other)
Saturday, June 17, 2017
12:00 p.m.
National Aboriginal Day Celebrations (Other)
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
9:00 a.m.