Events Calendar

RSS Feed
RSS feeds

Subscribe to receive automatic updates from the U of R Events Calendar.

Browse by date:

< January 2018 >
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Browse by category:

Athletics - General

Conferences - U of R Sponsored

Cougars & Rams - Home Games

Film

Music

Public Lectures & Seminars

Theatre

Visual Arts

Youth Camps

Other

Submit an event

Related links:

Students' Union Calendar

Events for January 2018

Cougars Basketball vs. Mount Royal (Cougars & Rams - Home Games)
Daily
Friday, January 5, 2018 - Saturday, January 6, 2018
6:00 p.m.
Cougars Hockey vs. Mount Royal (Cougars & Rams - Home Games)
Daily
Friday, January 5, 2018 - Saturday, January 6, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Winter Open House: Conservatory of Performing Arts (Music)
Saturday, January 6, 2018
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Cougars Volleyball vs. Thompson (Cougars & Rams - Home Games)
Daily
Friday, January 12, 2018 - Saturday, January 13, 2018
6:00 p.m.
Cougars Hockey vs. UBC (Cougars & Rams - Home Games)
Daily
Friday, January 12, 2018 - Saturday, January 13, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Showtime presents... 'Wait Wait Bo Bait' (Theatre)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
KHS Research Seminar (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
3:30 p.m. - 4:20 p.m.
Readings by Contemporary Canadian Writers: The Poetry and Films of Shane Book (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Religious Studies Ideas Series (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Friday, January 19, 2018
3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Cougars Basketball vs. Brandon (Cougars & Rams - Home Games)
Daily
Friday, January 19, 2018 - Saturday, January 20, 2018
6:00 p.m.
Cougars Hockey vs. Alberta (Cougars & Rams - Home Games)
Daily
Friday, January 19, 2018 - Saturday, January 20, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Department of Music Faculty Recital (Music)
Sunday, January 21, 2018
3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Gail Krawetz- Risk and Reward: The Birth and Rise of the Saskatchewan Party (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Monday, January 22, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Keeping up with the Kurds: The Drive Toward Self-Determination in a War-Torn Middle East (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Cougars Basketball vs. Winnipeg (Cougars & Rams - Home Games)
Daily
Friday, January 26, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018
6:00 p.m.
Cougars Hockey vs. Manitoba (Cougars & Rams - Home Games)
Friday, January 26, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Conservatory Creative Preschool Open House (Other)
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
10:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Kinesiology & Health Studies Research Seminar (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
3:30 p.m. - 4:20 p.m.