Events Calendar

RSS Feed
RSS feeds

Subscribe to receive automatic updates from the U of R Events Calendar.

Browse by date:

< March 2019 >
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Browse by category:

Athletics - General

Conferences - U of R Sponsored

Cougars & Rams - Home Games

Film

Music

Public Lectures & Seminars

Theatre

Visual Arts

Youth Camps

Other

Submit an event

Related links:

Students' Union Calendar

Events for March 2019

Kinesiology & Health Studies Seminar Series (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Friday, March 1, 2019
2:30 p.m. - 3:20 p.m.
MAP Presentation Series (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Friday, March 1, 2019
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Plawrights Reading Series: Beau Dixon (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Trash Talkin' with Keynote Speaker Jeet Heer! (Conferences - U of R Sponsored)
Friday, March 8, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019
5:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Connie Walker - We Don't Need A Voice, We Need More Microphones (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Eye Health & Aging (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Situating the Horse-Human Relationship in Indigenous Education (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Kinesiology & Health Studies Seminar Series (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
2:30 p.m. - 3:20 p.m.
Making Older Adults’ Quality of Life Better Through Senior-Friendly Advanced Technologies (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, March 14, 2019
2:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
How Can Technology Change the Lives of Older Adults and Older Adults with Dementia (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, March 14, 2019
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
SSS Days (PD Days) (Youth Camps)
Friday, March 15, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Creative Preschool Weekend Open House (Other)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Equity Week (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Monday, March 18, 2019 - Friday, March 22, 2019
Beyond Possession: Decolonizing the Educational Relationship (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Creative Preschool Evening Open House (Other)
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
4:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
2019 Stapleford Lecture (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
7:00 p.m.
Secrets of the Borne Settee (Theatre)
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
7:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
SSS Days (PD Days) (Youth Camps)
Friday, March 22, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
MAP Presentation Series (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Friday, March 29, 2019
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.