Events Calendar

RSS Feed
RSS feeds

Subscribe to receive automatic updates from the U of R Events Calendar.

Browse by date:

< January 2019 >
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Browse by category:

Athletics - General

Conferences - U of R Sponsored

Cougars & Rams - Home Games

Film

Music

Public Lectures & Seminars

Theatre

Visual Arts

Youth Camps

Other

Submit an event

Related links:

Students' Union Calendar

Events for January 2019

Academic Indigenization Forum (Conferences - U of R Sponsored)
Friday, January 11, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Women in Science Speaker Series: The Honourable Kirsty Duncan (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Monday, January 14, 2019
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
National Security Tools and Architecture for a Changing and Difficult World (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
When Animals Talk Back (Conferences - U of R Sponsored)
Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Winter Musical Theatre Showcase (Theatre)
Friday, January 18, 2019
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Philosophy Café (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:30 p.m.
What To Do If You Fall (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Dr. Len Findlay on Academic Freedom, Tenure, Audit Culture (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
CAH Distinguished Lecture: Stress, Excercise and Biological Aging by Dr. Eli Puterman (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
SSS Days (PD Days) (Youth Camps)
Friday, January 25, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
National Pharmacare: Do Canadians Need It? A Panel Discussion (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Friday, January 25, 2019
2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
MAP Presentation Series (Public Lectures & Seminars)
Friday, January 25, 2019
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Ensemble Made in Canada (Music)
Monday, January 28, 2019
3:30 p.m. - 4:25 p.m.