Notice: Important information about COVID-19 here.

ACAA Recipients

The University of Regina and the Alumni Association recognizes the achievements of our most accomplished graduates through the Alumni Crowning Achievement Awards (ACAA), one of the highest honours that can be bestowed on distinguished University of Regina alumni.

2018 Alumni Crowning Achievement Award recipients:


Ken Ottenbreit

Lifetime Achievement Award

Ken Ottenbreit BAdmin’80

Read more…

allan bonner

Award for Distinguished Professional Achievement

Dr. Allan Bonner BEd’78

Read more…

jaqueline tisher

Award for Distinguished Humanitarian & Community Service

Jacqueline Tisher CCE Professional Leadership Certificate’16

Read more…

amy and andrea

Dr. Robert & Norma Ferguson Award for Outstanding Service

Amy (Mickleborough) Moroz BEd’98 and
Andrea (Gottselig) Ward BEd’00,MEd’10

 Read more…

joana cook

Outstanding Young Alumni Award

Dr. Joana Cook BAHons’10

 Read more…