Development Staff

Darla McWilliams

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.4
E-mail: darla.mcwilliams@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4446
Fax: 306-585-4997

Additional information
Centre for Teaching and Learning, Faculty Awards, Planned Giving, Student Awards

Erin MacAulay-Davalos

Awards and Development Coordinator (on leave)

Office: PA 210.1
E-mail: Erin.MacAulay-Davalos@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2906
Fax: 306-585-4997

Erin Werner

Senior Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.6
E-mail: erin.werner@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5432
Fax: 306-585-4997

Kate Scheurwater

Development Officer (on leave)

Office: PA 210.1.3
E-mail: kate.scheurwater@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5282
Fax: 306-585-4997

Additional information
Athletics, Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies, Female Coaching Fellowship, High Performance Training, Applied Learning and Research Centre, Planned Giving, Student Awards

Laura Deren

Stewardship Officer (on leave)

Office: PA 210.1
E-mail: laura.deren@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2448
Fax: 306-585-4997

Additional information
Gift Recognition

Leanne Posehn

Senior Development Advisor

Office: PA 210.1.6
E-mail: leanne.posehn@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2451
Fax: 306-585-4997

Additional information
Aboriginal Initiatives, Annual Fund, Planned Giving

Linda Nguyen

Awards and Development Coordinator

Office: PA 210.1
E-mail: linda.nguyen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2455
Fax: 306-585-4997

Lisa Mitchell

AVP, External Relations

Office: PA 210.1.14
E-mail: lisa.mitchell@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3264
Fax: 306-585-4997

Luanne Drake

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.7
E-mail: luanne.drake@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2450
Fax: 306-585-4997

Lyle Lancaster

Development Assistant

Office: PA 210
E-mail: Lyle.Lancaster@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4024

Lynn Barber

Stewardship Officer - Business, External Relations

Office: ED 523
E-mail: lynn.barber@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2905

Marc Butikofer

Director, Development

Office: PA 210.1.2
E-mail: marc.butikofer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2921
Fax: 306-585-4997

Pablo de Lucas

Stewardship Officer

Office: PA 210.1
E-mail: pablo.de.lucas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5307
Fax: 306-585-4997

Additional information
Gift Recognition

Sohee Yoo

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.3
E-mail: sohee.yoo@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5282
Fax: 306-585-4997

Additional information
Athletics, Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies, Female Coaching Fellowship, High Performance Training, Applied Learning and Research Centre, Planned Giving, Student Awards

Ted Morris

Prospect Researcher

Office: PA 210.1
E-mail: ted.morris@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3346
Fax: 306-585-4997