Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

December

Mon., Dec. 24, 2018 - Wed., Jan. 2, 2019 ― Holiday Break University Closed
Mon., Dec. 24, 2018 - Tue., Jan. 1, 2019 ― Holiday Break - University Closed
Fri., Dec. 21, 2018 - Fri., Dec. 21, 2018 ― Winter Solstice Celebration
Thu., Dec. 20, 2018 - Thu., Dec. 20, 2018 ― Handmade Local Market YQR
Sun., Dec. 16, 2018 - Sun., Dec. 16, 2018 ― The Wakker Staff Holiday Market
Sat., Dec. 15, 2018 - Sun., Dec. 16, 2018 ― Crank UP for Christmas
Fri., Dec. 14, 2018 - Fri., Dec. 14, 2018 ― Old Fashioned Victorian Christmas
Thu., Dec. 13, 2018 - Thu., Dec. 13, 2018 ― Workshop: Finding Balance in Life
Thu., Dec. 6, 2018 - Thu., Dec. 6, 2018 ― Workshop: Preparing for Finals in a Healthy Way
Wed., Dec. 5, 2018 - Wed., Dec. 5, 2018 ― Workshop: Enhancing Exam Study Skills