Notice: Important information about COVID-19 here.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

October

Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 - Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 ― Kinesiology Research Seminar Series
Tue., Oct. 29, 2019 - Tue., Oct. 29, 2019 ― Scary Movies at the Owl
Fri., Oct. 25, 2019 ― Rams Football vs. Manitoba
Fri., Oct. 25, 2019 ― Men's Hockey vs. Mount Royal
Sat., Oct. 19, 2019 ― Cougars Soccer vs. Alberta
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 ― Women's Hockey vs. UBC
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 ― Women's Hockey vs. UBC
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 ― Cougars Volleyball vs. UBC Okanagan
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 - Fri., Oct. 11, 2019 ― Kinesiology Research Seminar Series
Wed., Oct. 16, 2019 - Wed., Oct. 16, 2019 ― Privacy Pathways in Saskatchewan Healthcare
Sat., Oct. 12, 2019 ― Cougars Soccer vs. Saskatchewan
Fri., Oct. 11, 2019 ― Women's Hockey vs. Lethbridge
Wed., Oct. 9, 2019 - Wed., Oct. 9, 2019 ― Intro to Powwow
Mon., Oct. 7, 2019 ― Philosophy Café
Fri., Oct. 4, 2019 ― Rams Football vs. UBC
Thu., Oct. 3, 2019 - Thu., Oct. 3, 2019 ― The Japan-Canada Academic Consortium Student Forum
Tue., Oct. 1, 2019 - Tue., Oct. 1, 2019 ― You Belong Here Speaker Series Presents: Anthony McLean