Safely back on campus. Learn More.

Staff Listing

Cheryl Aldous

Interlibrary Loans - Clerk

E-mail: Cheryl.Aldous@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5319

Megan Ashcroft - (On Leave)

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Megan.Ashcroft@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4293

Angela Asherbranner

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Angela.Lucas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2248

Jason Cawood

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Jason.Cawood@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2501

Prana Chernova

Technical Services Clerk

E-mail: Prana.Chernova@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5117

Cailin Elliott

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Cailin.Elliott@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2254

Catherine Folnovic - (On Leave)

Archives and Special Collections Assistant

E-mail: Catherine.Folnovic@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2482

Cecilia Gallardo

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Cecilia.Gallardo@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5495

Rene Gallardo

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Rene.Gallardo@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5122

Jennifer Hall

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Jennifer.M.Hall@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2245

Doris Hein

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Doris.Hein@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2606

Donald Herperger

Archives and Special Collections - Records & Information Manager

E-mail: Donald.Herperger@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4644

Lynne Herrem

Technical Services & Acquisitions - Library Assistant/Editor II

E-mail: Lynne.Herrem@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2246

James Holobetz

Archives and Special Collections - Digital Collections Administrator

E-mail: James.Holobetz@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2584

Kelly Jackman

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Kelly.Jackman@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5122

Yvonne Jones

Technical Services Clerk

E-mail: Yvonne.Jones@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2320

Alex King

Curator/Preparator President's Advisory Committee on Art

E-mail: Alex.King@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5420

Candice Koshman

Technical Services & Acquisitions - Library Assistant

Office: LY 611.40
E-mail: Candice.Koshman@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4409

Jeannette Luttmer

Technical Services & Acquisitions - Library Assistant, Approvals & Gifts

E-mail: Jeannette.Luttmer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2241

Lorraine Lylyk

Technical Services & Acquisitions - Library Assistant

E-mail: Lorraine.Lylyk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2243

Kieu Ma

Archives and Special Collections - Clerk

E-mail: Ma.Kieu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2322

Dean Mulhall

Library User Services Manager

E-mail: Dean.Mulhall@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4643

Lon Niedermayer

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Lon.Neidermayer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2419

Gosia Nowicki

Technical Services & Acquisitions - Clerk

E-mail: Margaret.Nowicki@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4238

Michelle Olson

Archives and Special Collections - Clerk

E-mail: Michelle.Olson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5323

Arlysse Quiring

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Arlysse.Quiring@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5649

Faizan Saiyed

Library Systems Technical & Support Analyst

E-mail: MohammedFaizan.Saiyed@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5114

Elizabeth Seitz

Archives and Special Collections - Assistant

E-mail: Elizabeth.Seitz@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2258

Derek Steadman

Library Finance and Technical Services Specialist

E-mail: Derek.Steadman@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2239

Gina Swan

Administration Office - Executive Assistant, Finance and Facilities

E-mail: Gina.Swan@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4645

Jim Tait

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: James.Tait@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5122

TBD TBD

Administration Office - Executive Assistant, Human Resources and Office Administration

E-mail: Archer.Admin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5412

Corina van den Berg

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Corina.van.den.Berg@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5370

Lisa Wanner

Manager, Library Technical Services

E-mail: Lisa.Wanner@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2244

Karen Wiome

Administrative Office - Library Administrator

Office: LY 611.4.5
E-mail: Karen.Wiome@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5110

Irene Zadnik

Archives Assistant

E-mail: Irene.Zadnik@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2482