Reciprocal Borrowing Program


Reciprocal Borrowing Program - University of Saskatchewan (UofS), University of Regina (UofR), and Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science and Technology (SIAST): On February 13, 2014, the U of S, U of R, and SIAST entered into an agreement whereby current faculty, staff, and students may borrow up to a maximum of 25 items at any participating library and return borrowed items to any participating library. For more information see: agreement and operational documents. (306-585-4133)