Contact Archives

Archives & Special Collections staff are happy to assist you with your research and program inquiries. Please direct general questions to the following:

By Email: archives@uregina.ca
By Phone: 306-585-4014
In Person: Dr. John Archer Library, Room 107.4 see hours

By Mail:
Archives and Special Collections
Dr. John Archer Library Building
University of Regina Library, Room 107.4
University of Regina
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
S4S 0A2

Faculty & Staff:

Mark Vajcner, University Archivist
Tel: 306-585-5314
Email: Mark.Vajcner@uregina.ca

Crista Bradley, University Records and Information Management Archivist
Tel: 306-337-2249
Email: Crista.Bradley@uregina.ca

Michael Shires - Collection Development, Economics, Indigenous Studies, Public Policy Librarian
Tel: 306-585-5418
Email: Michael.Shires@uregina.ca

Don Herperger - Record Manager
Tel: 306-585-4644
Email: Don.Herperger@uregina.ca

James Holobetz - Digital Collections Administrator
Tel: 306-337-2584
Email: James.Holobetz@uregina.ca

Elizabeth Seitz, Archives Assistant - Private Records
Tel: 306-337-2258
Email: Elizabeth.Seitz@uregina.ca

Catherine Folnovic, Archives Assistant - University Records
Tel: 306-337-2482
Email: Catherine.Folnovic@uregina.ca

Michelle Olson - Archives Clerk
Tel: 306-585-5323
Email: Michelle.Olson@uregina.ca

Kieu Ma - Archives Clerk
Tel: 306-337-2322
Email: Kieu.Ma@uregina.ca