Subject Librarians and Archivists


Subject Librarian/Archivist Faculty Representative Faculty
Anthropology Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Tobias Sperlich
Tobias.Sperlich@uregina.ca
306-585-5109
Arts
Archives (Private Collections) Mark Vajcner
Mark.Vajcner@uregina.ca
306-585-5314
Archives (University Records) Crista Bradley
Crista.Bradley@uregina.ca
306-337-2249
Arts Education Program (except Music) Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Valerie Triggs
Valerie Triggs@uregina.ca
306-585-5275
Education
Bac and maîtrise en éducation Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Laurie Carlson Berg
Laurie.Carlson.Berg@uregina.ca
306-585-4524
Education
Biology Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Britt D. Hall
Britt.Hall@uregina.ca
306-337-2355
Science
Business Administration Kate Cushon
Kate.Cushon@uregina.ca
306-337-3233
Zhou (Joe) Zhang
Zhou.Zhang@uregina.ca
306-337-3197
Business Administration
Centre for Teaching and Learning Gillian van der Ven
Gillian.vanderVen@uregina.ca
306-337-2434
Kathryn Rickets
Kathryn.Rickets@uregina.ca
306-585-4525
Chemistry and BioChemistry Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Andrew Wee
Andrew.Wee@uregina.ca
306-585-4767
Science
Classics Brad Doerksen
Brad.Doerksen@uregina.ca
306-337-2927
Darlene Juschka
Darlene.Juschka@uregina.ca
306-585-5280
Arts
Computer Science Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Cory Butz
butz@cs.uregina.ca
306-585-4856
Science
Creative Technologies Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Rebecca Caines
Rebecca.Caines@uregina.ca
306-585-5520
Media, Arts, and Performance
Dance Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Kathryn Ricketts
Kathryn.Ricketts@uregina.ca
306-585-4525
Education
Distance Learning Division Cara Bradley
Cara.Bradley@uregina.ca
306-585-4837
Early Childhood Education Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Christine Massing
Christine.Massing@uregina.ca
306-585-4611
Education
Economics Michael Shires
Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
306-585-5418
Rick Kleer
Arts.Dean@uregina.ca
306-585-4895
Arts
Ed Core Studies/Ed Professional Studies Gillian van der Ven, Donna Bowman
Gillian.vanderVen@uregina.ca, Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-337-2434, 306-585-5118
Michael Cappello
Michael.Cappello@uregina.ca
306-585-4606
Education
Ed Core Studies/Ed Professional Studies Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Michael Cappello
Michael.Cappello@uregina.ca
306-585-4606
Education
Education Adult & Human Resource Development Gillian van der Ven
Gillian.vanderVen@uregina.ca
306-337-2434
Abu Bockarie
Abu.Bockarie@uregina.ca
306-585-5601
Education
Education Foundations Gillian van der Ven
Gillian.vanderVen@uregina.ca
306-337-2434
Education
Education K-12 Subject areas except Music Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Education
Education Master's Certificate in TESOL Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Education
Education Psychology Gillian van der Ven
Gillian.vanderVen@uregina.ca
306-337-2434
Scott Thompson
Scott.Thompson@uregina.ca
306-585-4678
Education
Engineering Electrical Systems Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Paul Laforge
Paul.Laforge@uregina.ca
306-585-5305
Engineering
Engineering General Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
David DeMontigny
David.Montigny@uregina.ca
306-337-2277
Engineering
Engineering Industrial Systems Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Mehran Mehrandezh
Mehran.Mehrandezh@uregina.ca
306-585-4658
Engineering
Engineering Petroleum Systems Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Farshid Torabi
Farshid.Torabi@uregina.ca
306-337-3287
Engineering
Engineering Regional/Environmental Systems Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Shahid Azam
Shahid.Azam@uregina.ca
306-585-2369
Engineering
Engineering Software Systems Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Engineering
English Kate Cushon
Kate.Cushon@uregina.ca
306-337-3233
Marcel DeCoste
Marcel DeCoste@uregina.ca
306-585-4691
Arts
Film Kate Cushon
Kate.Cushon@uregina.ca
306-337-3233
Christine Ramsay
Christine.Ramsay@uregina.ca
306-585-4210
Faculty of Media, Arts, and Performance
French and Intercultural Studies Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Sylvain Rheault
Sylvain.Rheault@uregina.ca
306-585-4317
La Cité universitaire francophone
Geography Marilyn Andrews
Marilyn.Andrews@uregina.ca
306-585-5113
Kyle Hodder
Kyle.Hodder@uregina.ca
306-585-5127
Arts
Geology Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Stephen Bend
Stephen.Bend@uregina.ca
306-585-4021
Science
Government Publications Michael Shires
Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
306-585-5418
Graduate Studies and Research Cara Bradley
Cara.Bradley@uregina.ca
306-585-4837
Health Information Management Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Science
Herman Endowment Fund/Judaic Studies Michael Shires
Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
306-585-5418
History Brad Doerksen
Brad.Doerksen@uregina.ca
306-337-2927


Arts
History of Science Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Herbert Korte
Herbert.Korte@uregina.ca
306-585-4139
Science
Indigenous Studies Michael Shires
Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
306-585-5418
Interdisciplinary Programs Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Christine Ramsay
Christine.Ramsay@uregina.ca
306-585-4210
Faculty of Media, Arts, and Performance
International Languages Michael Shires
Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
306-585-5418
Michael Zimmermann
Michael.Zimmermann@uregina.ca
306-585-4327
Arts
Journalism Brad Doerksen
Brad.Doerksen@uregina.ca
306-337-2927
Patricia Elliott
Patricia.Elliott@uregina.ca
306-585-4449
Arts
Justice Studies (Human Justice & Police Studies) Michael Shires
Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
306-585-5418
Gloria DeSantis
Gloria.DeSantis@uregina.ca
306-585-5066
Arts
Kinesiology and Health Studies Mary Chipanshi
Mary.Chipanshi@uregina.ca
306-585-5101
Cory Kulczycki
Cory.Kulczycki@uregina.ca
306-585-4841
Kinesiology and Health Studies
La Cité universitaire francophone Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Emmanuel Aito
Emmanuel.Aito@uregina.ca
306-337-2576
La Cité universitaire francophone
Library Science Michael Shires
Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
306-585-5418
Mathematics Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Fernando Szechtman
Fernando.Szechtman@uregina.ca
306-585-2339
Science
Music Gillian van der Ven
Gillian.vanderVen@uregina.ca
306-337-2434
Barbara Reul
Barbara.Reul@uregina.ca
306-585-5019
Faculty of Media, Arts, and Performance
Music Education Gillian van der Ven
Gillian.vanderVen@uregina.ca
306-337-2434
Denise Morstad
Denise.Morstad@uregina.ca
306-585-4522
Education
Nursing Mary Chipanshi
Mary.Chipanshi@uregina.ca
306-585-5101
Nursing
Philosophy Brad Doerksen
Brad.Doerksen@uregina.ca
306-337-2927
Ryan Doran
Ryan.Doran@uregina.ca
306-585-4142
Arts
Physics Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Garth Huber
Garth.Huber@uregina.ca
306-585-4240
Science
Politics and International Studies Michael Shires
Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
306-585-5418
Martin Hewson
Martin.Hewson@uregina.ca
306-585-4815
Arts
Psychology Mary Chipanshi
Mary.Chipanshi@uregina.ca
306-585-5101
Thomas Hadjistavropoulos
Thomas.Hadjistavropoulos@uregina.ca
306-585-4457
Arts
Public Policy Kate Cushon
Kate.Cushon@uregina.ca
306-337-3233
Kathleen McNutt
Kathy.McNutt@uregina.ca
306-585-5467
Graduate School Public Policy
Religious Studies Brad Doerksen
Brad.Doerksen@uregina.ca
306-337-2927
Yuan Ren
Yuan.Ren@uregina.ca
306-585-5265
Arts
School Librarianship Certificate Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Education
Shastri Grant Program Michael Shires
Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
306-585-5418
Shanthi Johnson
Shanthi.Johnson@uregina.ca
306-337-3180
Religious Studies
Social Work Charles Phelps
Charles.Phelps@uregina.ca
306-337-2581
Donalda Halabuza
Donalda.Halabuza@uregina.ca
306-337-2538
Social Work
Sociology & Social Studies Michael Shires
Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
306-585-5418
Amber Fletcher
Amber.Fletcher@uregina.ca
306-585-4815
Arts
Spatial and Numeric Data Services Marilyn Andrews
Marilyn.Andrews@uregina.ca
306-585-5113
Special Collections Michael Shires
Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
306-585-5418
Theatre Kate Cushon
Kate.Cushon@uregina.ca
306-337-3233
Kathleen Irwin
Kathleen.Irwin@uregina.ca
306-585-5519
Faculty of Media, Arts, and Performance
Visual Arts Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Risa Horowitz
Risa.Horowitz@uregina.ca
306-585-5641
Faculty of Media, Arts, and Performance
Walter Raff Collections Development Endowment Michael Shires
Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
306-585-5418
Women's and Gender Studies Donna Bowman
Donna.Bowman@uregina.ca
306-585-5118
Darlene Juschka
Darlene.Juschka@uregina.ca
306-585-5280
Arts