Welcome back! Find out about COVID-19, vaccinations, and returning to campus in Fall 2021. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2015 Events

November

Fri., Nov. 27, 2015 - Fri., Nov. 27, 2015 ― Scholars' Cafe

October

Fri., Oct. 30, 2015 - Fri., Oct. 30, 2015 ― Scholars Cafe: Presentation

September

Wed., Sep. 30, 2015 - Wed., Sep. 30, 2015 ― Swift Current Career Expo for Swift Current Comp High School
Fri., Sep. 25, 2015 - Fri., Sep. 25, 2015 ― Scholars Cafe: Tipi Raising on the Academic Green
Wed., Sep. 9, 2015 - Wed., Sep. 9, 2015 ― NCLEX Teleconference With Deans
Wed., Sep. 2, 2015 - Wed., Sep. 2, 2015 ― Faculty Research Retreat

August

Thu., Aug. 20, 2015 - Thu., Aug. 20, 2015 ― Creating a Healthy Work Climate with Maureen McKenna

June

Mon., Jun. 15, 2015 - Mon., Jun. 15, 2015 ― Regina Instructor Candidate Presentation
Thu., Jun. 11, 2015 - Fri., Jun. 12, 2015 ― 2nd Canadian Doctoral Nursing Network Conference
Fri., Jun. 5, 2015 ― Convocation Nursing