Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

February

Wed., Feb. 28, 2018 ― 38th Annual Nash Memorial Lecture
Sun., Feb. 25, 2018 - Sun., Feb. 25, 2018 ― Gordon Wallis Opera Competition
Sat., Feb. 24, 2018 - Sat., Feb. 24, 2018 ― Gordon Wallis Opera Competition
Fri., Feb. 23, 2018 ― Grade 11 University Preview 2018
Tue., Feb. 20, 2018 - Tue., Feb. 20, 2018 ― Entrance Awards Workshop
Thu., Feb. 15, 2018 ― Woodrow Lloyd Lecture
Thu., Feb. 15, 2018 ― French Social
Thu., Feb. 15, 2018 - Thu., Feb. 15, 2018 ― Admission on the Spot
Wed., Feb. 14, 2018 ― Entrance Awards Workshop
Tue., Feb. 13, 2018 ― Engineering Scholarship Presentation
Thu., Feb. 8, 2018 - Thu., Feb. 8, 2018 ― Social Gathering
Tue., Feb. 6, 2018 ― Creative Technologies Open House
Mon., Feb. 5, 2018 - Mon., Feb. 5, 2018 ― Spring Career Fair 2018
Sat., Feb. 3, 2018 - Sat., Feb. 3, 2018 ― First Lego League Saskatchewan Provincial Championship
Fri., Feb. 2, 2018 - Sat., Feb. 3, 2018 ― 6th Annual Equity and Human Rights Conference