

Task Force on the Future of Technology Infrastructure Supporting Teaching, Learning and the Academic Mission of the University

Membership

Co-Chair david Gregory, Provost

Co-chair Nilgün Önder, AVP (Academic)

Faculty of Graduate Studies & Research Aziz Douai, Dean

Council Committee on Academic Mission Maria Davis, Faculty of Science

Kathryn Ricketts, Faculty of Education

Centre for Teaching & Learning Alec Couros, Director Registrar Office Jim D'Arcy, Registrar

Centre for Continuing Education Christie Schultz, Director

Information Services Art Exner, AVP Office of Indigenous Engagement Lori Campbell, AVP

Student Affairs John Smith, AVP (or designate)

Library Christina Winter, Copyright & Scholarly Communications Librarian

Office of Institutional Research Keith Fortowsky, Director

Deans' representatives Shannon Dea, Dean of Arts

Cheryl Pollard, Dean of Nursing

Associate Deans Academic representatives Gabriela Novotna, AD Research & Graduate Program, Social Work

Doug Cripps, AD Undergraduate, KHS

Undergraduate student representative

Graduate student representative

Hannah Tait, URSU President

Jamie Mayoh-Bauche

Faculty members Bruce Anderson, Faculty of Business Administration

> Cristyne Hébert, Faculty of Education Shauna Davies, Faculty of Nursing

Johnson Shoyama Graduate School Jim Farney, Director

Department heads David Elliott, Faculty of Arts

> David Gerhard, Computer Science, Faculty of Science Mike Rollo, Film, Faculty of Media Arts & Performance

Financial Services Lamont Stradeski, AVP

David Meldrum, Compliance and Contracts Advisor **University Governance**

University Advancement & Communication

Lisa Mitchell, AVP **Luther College** Yvonne Petry, Dean **Campion College** Tom Phenix, Dean

First Nations University Bettina Schneider, AD Community, Research & Graduate Program