FACULTY OF ARTS (HUMANITIES)

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The Faculty of Arts (Humanities) electoral unit is entitled to 6 representatives. THREE (3) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The following members of the Faculty of Arts (Humanities) electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Arnal, William Battis, Jes Belisle, Donica Blachford, Dongyan Blake, Raymond Bond, Kevin Carter, Claire Charrier, Philip Chernov, Gennadiy Coupal, Michelle DeCoste, D. Marcel Demers, Jason Diamantopoulos, Dimitrios Doran, Ryan Elliott, David Elliott, Patricia Ganev, Robin Grande, Troni Grant, Trevor Hillabold, Jean Johnston, Susan Lamb, Tomoko Leyton-Brown, Kenneth Melhoff, Craig Purdham, Medrie Rogers, Randal Rowe-McCulloch, Maris Schnell, Melanie Sherbert, Garry Simard Smith, Paul

FACULTY OF ARTS (HUMANITIES)

Soifer, Eldon Starblanket, Danette Trussler, Michael Wang, Li Zimmermann, Michael

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2024:

Coupal, Michelle Demers, Jason Sherbert, Garry Zimmermann, Michael

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2025:

DeCoste, D. Marcel Diamantopoulos, Dimitrios Trussler, Michael