## FACULTY OF ARTS (SOCIAL SCIENCES)

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The Faculty of Arts (Social Sciences) electoral unit is entitled to 7 representatives. THREE (3) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The following members of the Faculty of Arts (Social Sciences) electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Asadullah, Muhammad Asmundson, Gordon Beshai, Shadi Carleton, R. Nicholas Childs, Jason Chow, Henry Ciupa, Kristin Cote, Mark Cule, Monika Dolter, Brett Eaton, Emily Fletcher, Amber Flomo, David Gacek, James Gallant, Natasha Galushko, Viktoriya Gamtessa, Samuel Gordon, Jennifer Grafton, Emily Granovsky-Larsen, Simon Guliani, Harminder Hadjistavropoulos, Heather Hadjistavropoulos, Thomas Hanson, Cindy Hardenbicker, Ulrike Hartner, George Hewson, Martin Hurlbert, Margot Jaffe, JoAnn Jones, Nicholas

## FACULTY OF ARTS (SOCIAL SCIENCES)

Jurdi-Hage , Rozzet Kuehling, Susanne Lankauskas, Gediminas Londono Sulkin, Carlos David Loutzenhiser, Lynn MacLennan, Richard Magnan, Andre Mathews, Vanessa McIntosh, Thomas McQuinn, Brian Mirzaei, Omid Moeeni, Safoura Oehler, Alexander Oriet, Christopher Polster, Claire Razek, Noha Sangster, Sarah Sauchyn, David Sharpe, Donald Siemer, Julia Smith, Austen Sperlich, Tobias Stewart, Michelle Styles, Ron Sykes Tottenham, Laurie Thomson, Charisma Tremblay, Arjun Vaughn, Adam Wilson, Stuart Wright, Kristi

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2024:

Cule, Monika Mathews, Vanessa Polster, Claire

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2025:

Asadullah, Muhammad Magnan, Andre

## FACULTY OF ARTS (SOCIAL SCIENCES)

Moeeni, Safoura Oehler, Alexander Sharpe, Donald Siemer, Julia Sperlich, Tobias