FACULTY OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The Faculty of Business Administration electoral unit is entitled to 4 representatives. TWO (2) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The following members of the Faculty of Business Administration electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Almehdawe, Eman

Anderson, Bruce

Bonner, William

Campbell, Shelagh

Carleton, Erica

Cismaru, Magdalena

Cismaru, Romulus

Costiuk, Megan

Elliott, Lee

Gagnon, Jacqueline

Han, Yu

Hancock, Amanda

Heinrichs, Dwight

Huang, Helen Hui

Isiaka, Abiodun

Johnson, Ernest

Kim, Youngsoo

Levit, Tatiana

Linton, Randy

Lockhart, Wallace

Mason, James

McNair, Emily

Milne, Nadine

Moroz, Peter

Nkongolo-Bakenda, Jean-Marie

Peng, George Zhaojie

Pitariu, Adrian

Rennie, Morina

Rubalcava, Arturo

FACULTY OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Siddiqui, Sanobar Anjum Sinclair, Paul Smit, Sara Steen, Sandra Stevens, Andrew Street, Chris Tucker, Sean Wilson, Grant Zhang, Zhou

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2024:

Almehdawe, Eman Rennie, Morina

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2025:

Cismaru, Romulus Hancock, Amanda McNair, Emily Pitariu, Adrian