## CENTRE FOR CONTINUING EDUCATION

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The Centre for Continuing Education electoral unit is entitled to 2 representatives. TWO (2) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The following members of Centre for Continuing Education electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Butler, Karlyn
Cetin, Halis
Hengen, Simone
Hulston, Deborah
Jones, Lorinda
Khandehroo, Koroush
Oh-Tannouri, Mina
Rutten-James, Myrina
Schoch, Vicki
Snider, Amy
Son, Ellen
Tannouri, Fadi

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2024:

Hulston, Deborah Rutten-James, Myrina

Theaker, Nicole