FACULTY OF EDUCATION

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The Faculty of Education electoral unit is entitled to 7 representatives. SIX (6) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The following members of the Faculty of Education electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Armstrong, Alayne

Ashton, Emily

Bazzul, Jesse

Bernard, Buryl

Bockarie, Abu

Boutouchent, Fadila

Brown, Douglas

Cappello, Michael

Clarke, Paul

Couros, Alec

Davis, Stephen

de Lugt, Jennifer

Griffith Brice, Melanie

Hebert, Cristyne

Ji, Xia

King, Anna-Leah

MacDonald, Jennifer

Machnaik, Julie

Martin, Ronald

Massing, Christine

McGinnis, Angela

McNeil, Barbara

Molina Giron, Alison

Morstad, Denise

Nolan, Kathleen

Osmond-Johnson, Pamela

Phipps, Heather

Pirbhai-Illich, Fatima

Ricketts, Kathryn

Robinson, Kyle

FACULTY OF EDUCATION

Russell, Gale
Sakatch, Jacqueline
Salm, Twyla
Sasakamoose, JoLee
Schroeter, Sara
skelton, j
Spooner, Marc
Stoddart, Alexandra
Swapp, Donna
Thompson, Scott
Tomin, Brittany
Triggs, Valerie

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2024:

Armstrong, Alayne de Lugt, Jennifer Ricketts, Kathryn Robinson, Kyle Russell, Gale Swapp, Donna

The following individual's terms expires on June 30, 2025:

Tomin, Brittany