## **FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND APPLIED SCIENCE**

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The Faculty of Education electoral unit is entitled to 9 representatives. FIVE (5) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The following members of the Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Al Zubaidi, Isam

Al-Anbagi, Irfan

Aroonwilas, Adisorn

Azadbakht, Saman

Azam, Shahid

Bais, Abdul

Chan, Christine

Dai, Liming

deMontigny, David

Douglas, Trevor

Du, Zhongwei

Duguid, David

Gelowitz, Craig

Gu, Yongan

Henni, Amr

Hong, Sam Yeol

Huang, Guo

Ibrahim, Hussameldin

Idem, Raphael

Jia, Na

Jin, Yee-Chung

Jones, Robert

Kabir, Golam

Khan, Sharfuddin Ahmed

Khondoker, Mohammad

Laforge, Paul

Lichtenwald, Benjamin

Maciag, Timothy

Mehrandezh, Mehran

## **FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND APPLIED SCIENCE**



The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2024:

Khan, Sharfuddin Ahmed Peng, Wei Stilling, Denise Wu, Peng Yow, Kin-Choong

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2025:

Al-Anbagi, Irfan Khondoker, Mohammad Lichtenwald, Benjamin Xue, Jinkai