In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies electoral unit is entitled to 4 representatives. FOUR (4) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The following members of the Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Barden, John Bruno, Paul Candow, Darren Cooper, Elizabeth Cripps, Douglas Dahlstrom, Barclay Daschuk, James Degenhardt, Matthew Dorsch, Kim Dubnewick, Michael Genoe, M. Rebecca Herman, Katya Hoeber, Larena Hopper, Tristan Kelsey, Rosalyn Kleisinger, Michaela Kulczycki, Cory LeDrew, June Lewgood, Jessica Mang, Cameron Neary, Patrick O'Neill, Erica Rossow-Kimball, Brenda Totosy de Zepetnek, Julia West-McMaster, Brandy

The following individuals have terms expiring on June 30, 2024:

Bruno, Paul

Daschuk, James Kulczycki, Cory Rossow-Kimball, Brenda