In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The La Cité universitaire francophone electoral unit is entitled to 2 representatives. ONE (1) representative is required for the term of July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The following members of the La Cité universitaire francophone electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Akinpelu, Michael Alao, Rebecca Bos, Kenneth Bouchardon, Nadine Gaudet, Sophie Magnon, Celine Melancon, Jerome Poplynasky, Michael Rheault, Sylvain

The following individual(s) have terms expiring on June 30, 2024:

Melancon, Jerome

The following individual(s) have terms expiring on June 30, 2025:

Gaudet, Sophie