LIBRARY

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The Library electoral unit is entitled to 3 representatives. ONE (1) representative is required for the term of July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The following members of the Library electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Bradley, Cara

Bradley, Crista

Chipanshi, Mary

Cushon, Kate

Doerksen, Brad

Hyduk, Alyssa

Murphy, Colleen

Nelke, Barbara

Phillips, Kaetlyn

Ramshaw, Veronica

Read, Christopher

Shires, Michael

Storie, Dale

Thomas, Robert

van der Ven, Gillian

Winter, Christina

The following individual(s) have terms expiring on June 30, 2024:

Ramshaw, Veronica

The following individual(s) have terms expiring on June 30, 2025:

Bakker, Caitlin

Phillips, Kaetlyn