LUTHER COLLEGE

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The Luther College electoral unit is entitled to 3 representatives. TWO (2) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The following members of the Luther College electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Agasthian, Vijayaparvath
Ambrose, Laura
Anderson, Brenda
Awanyo, Louis
Bruer, Kaila
Chevalier, Noel
Griefenhagen, Franz Volker
Hansmeier, Nicole
Husain, Iqbal
Labropulu, Fotini
Lane, Dorothy
Petry, Roger

The following individual(s) have terms expiring on June 30, 2024:

Lane, Dorothy Wilson, Scott J

Reul, Barbara Wilson, Scott J Zanette, Sarah

The following individual(s) have terms expiring on June 30, 2025:

Petry, Roger