FACULTY OF MEDIA, ART, AND PERFORMANCE

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The Faculty of Media, Art, and Performance electoral unit is entitled to 6 representatives. TWO (2) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The following members of the Luther College electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Abbott, Sarah

Afolabi, Taiwo

Angell, Michael

Battie, Kyath

Bracht, Kathryn

Campbell, Ian

Chambers, Ruth

Farrell Racette, Sherry

Fay, Holly

French, Lindsey

Garneau, David

Ghiglione, Brent

Holmes, Shannon

Horowitz, Risa

MacRae, Christopher

Marsh, Charity

McDougall, Aislinn

McManus, Karla

Morgan, Melissa

Pearce, Wes

Perron, Alain

Petty, Sheila

Ramsay, Christine

Rollo, Michael

Russell, September

Saul, Gerald

Seinen, Jonathan

Staseson, Rae

Stojanova, Christina

FACULTY OF MEDIA, ART, AND PERFORMANCE

Tiggelers, Larissa Truszkowski, Robert Whalley, Sean Wihak, Mark

The following individual(s) have terms expiring on June 30, 2024:

Afolabi, Taiwo Russell, September

The following individual(s) have terms expiring on June 30, 2025:

French, Lindsey Seinen, Jonathan Tiggelers, Larissa