FACULTY OF SCIENCE

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The Faculty of Science electoral unit is entitled to 16 representatives. TEN (10) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The following members of the Faculty of Science electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Argerami, Martin Babu, Mohan Bae, Taehan Barbi, Mauricio Berg, Marcella Bethune, Kathryn Brigham, R. Mark Buttigieg, Josef Butz, Cortney Cameron, Andrew Carnochan Naqvi, Sarah Chan, Andrew Cheng, Stephen Chi, Guoxiang Clarke, James Cliveti, Monica Coulson, Ian Dahms, Tanya Deng, DianLiang Dietz, Heather Douglas, Peter East, Allan El-Halfawy, Omar Erlijman, Juliana Fallat, Shaun Fan, Lisa Finlay, Kerri Floricel, Remus Frankland, Martin Graham, Carly Grinyer, Gwen

FACULTY OF SCIENCE

Guo, Chun-Hua Guo, Xiaoxuan Hall, Britt Hamilton, Howard Hart, Mel Hepting, Daryl Herman, Allen Hoeber, Orland Huber, Garth Katsaganis, Stamatios Khan, Shakil Kolev, Nikolay Kozdron, Michael Leavitt, Peter Liu, Guili MacKinnon, Marc Maidorn, Patrick Manzon, Richard Mare, Augustin-Liviu McBeth, Joyce McIntosh, Richard McVittie, James Meagher, Karen Mihichuk, Lynn Mobed, Nader Mouhoub, Malek Murphy, Scott Ouimet, Pierre-Philippe Papandreou, Zisis Qing, Hairuo Raharimahefa, Tsilavo Raina-Fulton, Renata Robbins, Leslie Russell, Jennifer Sadaoui-Mouhoub, Samira Salad Hersi, Osman Scheidt, November Shahriar, Nashid Smith, Erika Somers, Christopher Song, Catherine Stanley, Donald Stavrinides, John

FACULTY OF SCIENCE

Sterenberg, Brian Suh, Dae Yeon Szechtman, Fernando Szymanski, Shaun Teymurazyan, Aram Tymchak, Mark Uddin, Md Sami Vanderwel, Mark Velez Caicedo, Maria Venter, Jan-Paul Volodin, Andrei Vujanovic, Gojko Weger, Harold Widdifield, Cory Yang, Boting Yang, Xue-Dong Yao, Jingtao Yao, Yiyu Yee, Henry Yost, Christopher Zhao, Yang Zilles, Sandra

The following individual(s) have terms expiring on June 30, 2024:

Coulson, Ian El-Halfawy, Omar Hall, Britt Hart, Mel Hoeber, Orland Leavitt, Peter Papandreou, Zisis Widdifield, Cory

The following individual(s) have terms expiring on June 30, 2025:

Argerami, Martin Guo, Xiaoxuan Manzon, Richard Shahriar, Nashid Vujanovic, Gojko Weger, Harold