FACULTY OF SOCIAL WORK

In accordance with the Council Rules and Regulations, persons with the following ranks are eligible for nomination and election to Executive of Council: Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer, Special Lecturer, Instructor (including Lab and Clinical), and Professional Librarians, whose appointments fall into one of the following categories (a) continuing; (b) full-time probationary or term.

The term of office for members of Executive of Council is two years. Terms will run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The Faculty of Social Work electoral unit is entitled to 2 representatives. TWO (2) representatives are required for the term of July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2026.

The following members of the Faculty of Social Work electoral unit are eligible for nomination:

Beckwell, Erin Chalmers, Darlene Eaton, Andrew Fields, Jacqueline Fletcher, Kara Gebhard, Amanda Jeffery, Bonnie Milne, Lise Novik, Nuelle Novotna, Gabriela Pino, Fritz Sanchez, Miguel Shokirova, Takhmina Sorensen, Michele

The following individual(s) have terms expiring on June 30, 2024:

Shokirova, Takhmina