University Secretariat and Governance Team

Glenys Sylvestre
Executive Director, University Governance and University Secretary

Glenys.Sylvestre@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5545

Yulia Yevlanova
Internal Auditor

Yulia.Yevlanova@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3127

Regan Seidler
Co-ordinator, Policy & Enterprise Risk Management

Regan.Seidler@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2951

Preeti Daniels
Administrator (Board and Senate)

Preeti.Daniels@uregina.ca 
Phone: 306-585-4436

Sarah Stewart
Administrator (Council and Appeals)

Sarah.Stewart@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-585-4956

Patty Niebergall
Privacy and Protocol Officer

Patty.Niebergall@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-585-4952