Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2018 Events

December

Thu., Dec. 20, 2018 ― Honours Seminar Series
Thu., Dec. 20, 2018 ― Honours Seminar Series
Thu., Dec. 20, 2018 ― Honours Seminar Series
Wed., Dec. 12, 2018 ― Topology Seminar
Wed., Dec. 5, 2018 - Wed., Dec. 5, 2018 ― Math Circle

November

Mon., Nov. 26, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Nov. 23, 2018 ― Department Colloquium
Fri., Nov. 23, 2018 - Fri., Nov. 23, 2018 ― Operator Algebra Seminars
Thu., Nov. 22, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Nov. 21, 2018 - Wed., Nov. 21, 2018 ― Math Circle
Wed., Nov. 21, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Tue., Nov. 20, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Nov. 19, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Nov. 19, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Nov. 16, 2018 - Fri., Nov. 16, 2018 ― Operator Algebra Seminars
Thu., Nov. 15, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Nov. 14, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Tue., Nov. 13, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Thu., Nov. 8, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Nov. 7, 2018 - Wed., Nov. 7, 2018 ― Math Circle
Wed., Nov. 7, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Tue., Nov. 6, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Nov. 5, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Nov. 2, 2018 ― Department Colloquium
Fri., Nov. 2, 2018 - Fri., Nov. 2, 2018 ― Operator Algebra Seminars

October

Wed., Oct. 31, 2018 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Oct. 26, 2018 - Fri., Oct. 26, 2018 ― Operator Algebra Seminars
Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 ― Math Circle
Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 ― Topology Seminar
Mon., Oct. 22, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Oct. 19, 2018 ― PIMS Distinguished Lecture
Fri., Oct. 19, 2018 - Fri., Oct. 19, 2018 ― Operator Algebra Seminars
Mon., Oct. 15, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Oct. 10, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 10, 2018 ― Math Circle
Wed., Oct. 10, 2018 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Oct. 5, 2018 - Fri., Oct. 5, 2018 ― Operator Algebra Seminars
Wed., Oct. 3, 2018 ― Topology Seminar

September

Fri., Sep. 28, 2018 ― Department Colloquium
Fri., Sep. 28, 2018 - Fri., Sep. 28, 2018 ― Operator Algebra Seminars
Wed., Sep. 26, 2018 - Wed., Sep. 26, 2018 ― Math Circle
Wed., Sep. 26, 2018 ― Topology Seminar
Fri., Sep. 21, 2018 ― Department Colloquium
Fri., Sep. 21, 2018 - Fri., Sep. 21, 2018 ― Operator Algebra Seminars
Wed., Sep. 19, 2018 ― Topology Seminar

August

Wed., Aug. 8, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Aug. 1, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series

July

Mon., Jul. 30, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Jul. 6, 2018 ― Saskatchewan Topology Workshop

June

Wed., Jun. 13, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Jun. 11, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Tue., Jun. 5, 2018 ― Department Colloquium

April

Fri., Apr. 13, 2018 ― Department Colloquium
Fri., Apr. 13, 2018 ― Honours Seminar Series
Thu., Apr. 12, 2018 ― Honours Seminar Series
Wed., Apr. 11, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Apr. 9, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Thu., Apr. 5, 2018 - Thu., Apr. 5, 2018 ― Department Colloquium
Wed., Apr. 4, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Apr. 2, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Apr. 2, 2018 - Mon., Apr. 2, 2018 ― Department Colloquium

March

Wed., Mar. 28, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Mar. 26, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Fri., Mar. 23, 2018 - Fri., Mar. 23, 2018 ― Department Colloquium
Mon., Mar. 19, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Sun., Mar. 18, 2018 - Sun., Mar. 18, 2018 ― Math Kangaroo Contest
Wed., Mar. 14, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Mar. 14, 2018 ― Pi Day
Mon., Mar. 12, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Wed., Mar. 7, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Mon., Mar. 5, 2018 ― Graduate Seminar Series
Sat., Mar. 3, 2018 - Sat., Mar. 3, 2018 ― Math Camp 2018
Fri., Mar. 2, 2018 ― 2018 H.N. Gupta Memorial Lecture
Thu., Mar. 1, 2018 - Thu., Mar. 1, 2018 ― Operator Algebra Seminars

February

Thu., Feb. 15, 2018 - Thu., Feb. 15, 2018 ― Math Circle
Thu., Feb. 1, 2018 - Thu., Feb. 1, 2018 ― Math Circle

January

Fri., Jan. 26, 2018 - Fri., Jan. 26, 2018 ― Department Colloquium
Thu., Jan. 18, 2018 - Thu., Jan. 18, 2018 ― Math Circle